Similar Members

Bobby

53 Years Old, Male

About Bobby

USER ID: 376508

Location: Daytona Beach, Florida, United States

Hello from Bobby in the USA and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am divorced and live in the City of Daytona Beach which is along the Atlantic Ocean in the State of Florida, USA. My city has the most famous beach in the USA. I am a Born-Again Christian and do not drink, smoke or have any bad habits. I was raised to respect women so my motivation for being here is to find my Asawa. I am making arrangements to move to the Phil to become a permanent resident. Just not sure which City or Province yet. It all depends on you. I Enjoy dancing and have many hobbies which include music and travel. Am known by friends as extremely sociable and a people lover. Love Children, very easy going and believe in equality in the relationship and that each partner has an important contribution to keep the relationship strong. I am a shy person when I first meet someone but warm up quickly. My friends say I have a gift of making those around me feel very comfortable. I like to laugh at life and those in it. I am known as a wonderful father and a terrific friend. I help old people walk across the street, do not talk during movies, do not play with matches, do not run with scissors, and say Please and Thank You. :) I have been hurt...have a few scars but I still have a lot of shelf life left. I know somewhere out there is the person I am meant to meet... is she you???

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 14, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 24, 2018

Similar Members