Similar Members

Stephen

57 Years Old, Male

About Stephen

USER ID: 375415

Location: Ohio, United States

Hello everyone my name is Stephen and i live in the USA. I'm single, have never been married and i don't have any children.

I'm down to earth, conservative, good natured, kind, loyal, loving, passionate, respectful, responsible, romantic and i have a very good sense of humor.

I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke, don't gamble and don't use drugs. But on rare special occasions i may have one drink just to be social, but only one because I'm not a drinker.

My hobbies and interests are archery, bowling, camping, computers, going to the gym, singing karaoke, martial arts, reading a good book, watching movies, listening to music, playing guitar, swimming and star gazing at night. I enjoy being in nature, i especially like the mountains and ocean beaches.

I was blessed to have the kind of parents i had growing up. They taught me to have strong faith in God, to stay true to myself, to give proper respect to people, moral standards and family values. They were the living example of true lasting love in a marriage. They weren't just my parent's, they were also my best friends. They are passed away now and I miss them both.

I'm looking for a woman that has a similar outlook about life. Someone who wants a serious meaningful relationship that will lead to marriage. She doesn't need to be perfect...Just a perfect fit for me. 😊

I believe in true love and i'm faithful to the woman who loves me. I think that marriage is a sacred bond between a man, a woman and God. I don't believe in divorce, so when I get married I want it to be for the rest of my life.

I think God has a plan for everyone and that when one door closes, another one will open. There's a reason for everything and he knows what we need in our lives..everything in his time.

I think the best advice my Father gave to me was:
"Follow your heart and find a woman who will give you the same amount of care, respect, and Love as you give to her."

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

God is Love and Truth everlasting!

"Three things will last forever--Faith, Hope, and Love--and the greatest of these is Love." 1 Corinthians 13:13

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 11, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2018

Similar Members