Similar Members


52 Years Old, Female

About Maricar

USER ID: 375145

Location: Cagayan de Oro, Philippines, Philippines

I am a widow 50 years old with two kids ages 18 & 16. Humbly I say having three courses(Economics, Philosophy and Nursing) is a great asset in life a God given-talent to be shared to everyone. I am self-employed I have my own tutorial services tutoring preschool and grade school students. A God-fearing, honest and faithful one. I value the love & warmth of family life. As a Filipina I value relationship nurture with love and care. Having strong family values & serious in my searching. I am a believer that to have a strong relationship it must start with a genuine friendship build of trust, respect, honesty & loyalty. Commitment and open communication is a must. The most important to have a good relationship the two persons must see each other personally( face to face ) not just solely by chatting, texting and calling through online dating for compatibility. With all honesty I am not here for games, for foolishness and I really hate sex cam. Observe Respect and Decency ALWAYS for we are mature people. We are here to find our True Love our Soulmate. Also, I really hate scammers, players, and liars please you are not welcome here!! I am a modern woman living with traditional values in life. Nowadays, honesty is such a lonely word if everyone is just honest what a beautiful world to live gives you choices. Everything in its time....there is a time and a season for everything. Best of luck to all and God bless your heart's desire.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 63 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
126 lbs (57.2 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 10, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 01, 2016

Similar Members