Similar Members


57 Years Old, Male

About Jake

USER ID: 374639

Location: Fresno, CA, United States

I'm a doctor serving patients at our local Veteran's hospital. I've been an university professor, occasional publish article, and former talk show host. I love architectural and garden design; ballroom and salsa dancing; chess, pinocle, tennis and yoga; and love weekend getaways in a convertible. Even getting lost to a destination can be fun, when you're with someone you love.

I've involved in MIS, sending medical supplies and church planting in 3rd world countries. More recently, I've become involved with RatioChrita and Jordan Peterson think-tank. I attend church most weekends, and play classical guitar for services, and continue to work on producing a CD collection of sacred Christian hymns arranged for solo guitar. I'm very fortunate to be surrounded by a wonderful group of supportive Christian colleagues. My Christian faith largely defines me. Family, faith, and integrity are at my core.

I'm searching to build a solid friendship with a woman that leads to marriage, and starting a family. I don't smoke, drink, drugs, nor tattoos. I just visited Philippines this March 2019, and now back to work in the USA, but have plans to revisit this fall. Wishing everyone the very best and God's blessings in their search.

Warm Regards, Jake

Is it chance or dance moves the world?
Is the world blind and dumb or bloom, festal?
A vain jest, or holy feast? Eugene Warren

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 56 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 9, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 18, 2019

Similar Members