Similar Members

Justin

43 Years Old, Male

About Justin

USER ID: 373764

Location: Denver, Colorado, United States

I'm a simple and honest gentleman from Colorado who wakes up early, eats pretty healthy and exercise kind of regularly. I'm a graduate student studying special education. I spend a healthy amount of time thinking about drinking a cup of hot-chocolate under the stars with you. Do you like stories, eating, cooking, museums, modesty, playing golf, walking around a park or town, thinking about stuff, a good sense of humor and/or talking about life? If you answered yes to any of these questions, we'll have fun. You can complain to me, I'll be there for you with statements like, you're right, of course, you have the right to be angry. However, You're not dealing with a push-over and no is part of my lexicon, but appreciating you will be important to me.
You should write me because you're a patient and caring woman capable of shrugging your shoulders to my occasional stubbornness. I'm a simple guy looking for a caring, thoughtful, honest, and loving woman. I won't be around forever, so you should write me and we should get together for a goodtime.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 6, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 17, 2018

Similar Members