Similar Members

Peter

39 Years Old, Male

About Peter

USER ID: 372832

Location: Suzhou, Jiangsu, China

UPDATE : Sorry, I left my account active for the past 5 months thinking I had turned it off. I apologize to anyone who messaged me, winked, etc during that time. I am back now, and we will see how things go. ***I will be in The Philippines from mid-June until mid-July. ***

A little about me , I received my master's degree in Education/Linguistics.I have lived abroad in Asia for about the last 7 years. I lived in Japan for 3 or so years, than to Shanghai, China for 4 more. I love travel, and experiencing other cultures. Italy is now my new destination. My ancestors came from Sicily, and recently I attained dual-citizenship. I am an American citizen, but also a European citizen as well. It was a long long road, but I finally got it. Thank God, He is Great, haha! 😊

I am a down-to-earth guy, who enjoys being active and also chilling on the couch : ) I am hardworking and focused. However, I know God and family are always first. I know the woman I meet here would also agree : ) Faith and family bring the ultimate in love, happiness and contentment. I'm very open minded and always willing to listen and have my eyes opened to different points of view. I am not prideful. That's why I like the old saying, "Everyone you meet is better at something than you." and it is very true. Humility is Christ-like and I think we would like to be a bit more like that : )

Oh, I have to say that there are some characteristics and qualities I’m looking for in a partner, and these are deal breakers for me. She needs to be serious about God as her focus in life and be family-oriented. She should be aware of her health, she doesn't need to be a gym-bunny but at least understands that a strong mind , body, and soul all go together. She is optimistic and of even-temper. She doesn't smoke, I can't stand smoking. This is not really a deal breaker, but just an FYI, I am Catholic and I would prefer a wife who shares my faith with me. Also, I am looking for a woman with no children. I would like to build a family with my wife in all ways, if you have children and can still be married within the church (Annulled) then I would consider that as well. I am usually not the type of person to be too pushy with things and I accept life deals everyone different hands; however, I am tired of all the dating websites where I often must compromise on what is so important to me, which I refuse to do, hence I am here. I could not ask these things of others if I wasn't able or willing to offer them myself, so you can expect that I can and will : )

I am fun, happy, positive, professional and family oriented. I can assure you that I am the real deal and honesty is something you will always have from me; I know you'll give it too if you are the right lady for me.

I'll share more once we get to know each other ;)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
182 lbs (82.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 3, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 14, 2018

Similar Members