Similar Members

Virginia

43 Years Old, Female

About Virginia

USER ID: 372570

Location: Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi U.A.E., Philippines

I will describe myself a simple and a responsible lady.I am a single mom with one 8 year old baby girl.I am in a medical field and i am happy to serve and help people using my profession , open minded, sincere person, like to stay in a calm and quite places, loved to travel in different countries and visit those beautiful tourist spots with a natural beauty of nature that God created for us."I like to stay at the beach watch the sunrise and sunset, i loved to hear the sound of the waves and watch the sea. I am a versatile person , i can blend and adjust with different kind of people, most of my friends told me i have a good sense of humor. But i can be serious when it times to be serious.I belonged into a big family . I am second from the youngest among 9 siblings.In God's mercy and guidance we are all professionals.We grow up with a conservative family with good morals and full of respect with each orher most especially with the other people.My mom thought us to be humble with ourselves what ever we have and we become and most of all ... to be prayerful and be faithful to God.Thank you for visiting my profile.Let's be sincere and honest with full of respect with each other and i am sure God will guide and bless us all to find a good and perfect match in this site.Have faith🙏🏻

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 3, 2015
Last logged in: Feb 19, 2018

Similar Members