Similar Members

Daniel

63 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 3724047

Location: Quebec, Quebec, Canada

About Daniel

USER ID: 3724047

Location: Quebec, Quebec, Canada

Hello!

Planning to go to the Philippines to see you!

But, I don't want to chat for months before meeting you. When the travel dates are set, I will start chatting 1 or 2 months before. Don't wait for me! But, I will keep your wink to chat with you when I start.

Looking for a long term relationship, but not a long distance relationship.

Let me emphasize the fact that I will not move to the Philippines. I have been there. I have strong allergies to pollen over there. Also, being born in Canada, I find the high temperature to be very difficult for me.

Until you see me, you won't be able to see if I'm not in shape, walking very slowly, ... Let me just say, in my visit to Philippines, I walked 10 to 20 km everyday. My mom is still alive, drives a car, and travels hundreds of km every week. If I follow in her steps, you should be stuck with me for a few decades. ;)

I will clarify a point I have not answered in my profile. I have no kids, don't need kids, but love kids *and they love me), even at my age. I believe you WILL want kids even if you don't currently. And, that's OK with me.

If you plan on an easy/routine life, you should skip me. Life with me will be filled with things to do, goals to attain, and it will be a very interesting life. Let me just give you an idea of what's waiting for you... For immigration to Canada: learn French, politics, history, geography, you will have to learn to drive a car, manage money (one day I won't be able to)... And, that's just a start. We can chat on the rest later.

One last thing. Sorry ladies from the south, I won't go to the South Philippines. I will go as low as Cebu and Dumaguete, but not to Mindanao, Cagayan de Oro, and Surigao. Not advisable for Canadian to go to these areas. Again, sorry.

Hope we chat later! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
179 lbs (81.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: May 10, 2024
Last logged in: May 21, 2024

Similar Members