Similar Members

David

64 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 368024

Location: Panama City Beach, Florida, United States

I must say, this has been an experience being on this site, that I will forget. Last year I thought I had met the most special lady my life. But as you see I guess I was not so special. But I have not given up, but will be much more cautious before giving my heart. I hope to meet someone to spend my life with, to love and be truely loved

I am looking for a serious relationship, must be able to marry!!! and willing to relocate to the USA.
I am a God-fearing person, will attend church, but a church is not my life and do not expect it to be hers either..
If have a young child I would care and raise as my own. I was working in South Korea and returned to the USA in April 2015. Now preparing to return to South Korea late this summer.
I enjoy gardening, painting, drawing, photography, and activities on or near water, fishing, boating, beach, etc. I try to go to the gym and walk several days each week. she should want to enjoy these activities with me.
I am searching for my soul mate.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 16, 2014
Last logged in: May 23, 2017

Similar Members