Similar Members


42 Years Old, Male

About Josh

USER ID: 366621

Location: United States

Hello! My name is Josh. I live in California in the United States. I have a wonderful 21 year old son who now lives on his own. I am a kind and loyal man looking for an easy going woman to spend my life with. I am not perfect but consider myself a good person. I try to always put others feelings before mine. I am honest, faithful, and somewhat old fashioned and hope to find my future wife on this site. I have so much love to give but can't find the right woman to give it to. I am not a religious person but am spiritual. I own a small business here in the U.S. and am building a comfortable life. I am kind of a home body when I'm not working, but also love the outdoors especially fishing. I love animals and have had dogs and cats throughout my life. My dream is to own my own small farm. I try to put in a garden every summer. I love trying new restaurants and watching sports. I am looking for a woman who wants to relocate and start a life with me here in America. She must be kind and considerate. Most of all she must be loyal. That's all for now. I look forward to getting to know you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 11, 2014
Last logged in: Jan 01, 2019

Similar Members