Similar Members

Zeb

40 Years Old, Male

About Zeb

USER ID: 365909

Location: Wichita, KS, United States

Ok, I’m not sure what to say but here are some fun facts for you:
– My dad was a military man and I couldn’t be prouder to be his son.
– Once I ate a whole watermelon by myself because of a friend’s dare. It was surprisingly hard.
-- In my free time, you can usually find me in the gym. I enjoy working out, trying to stay fit and maintaining good health.
– I really don’t have a type. As long as you have something interesting to say, I want to hear it.
-- I know this will sound weird, but I love women that wear uniforms to work.

What Im looking for in a woman is that she must be educated, Im a sucker for smart women. I like women close to my age (within 10 years apart). Religion/beleifs is an open book for me, just as long as you acknowledge that there is only one true almighty God and Savior. Also, I prefer women without any children. I want to start a family, not marry a family.

Im only after a serious relationship, those of you that want to play games or talk non-sense, dont waste my time. I will be traveling to the Philippines in 2019, in search for someone to marry. My intentions are pure and real, please be the same..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 9, 2014
Last logged in: Nov 19, 2019

Similar Members