Similar Members

Beth

32 Years Old, Female

About Beth

USER ID: 365764

Location: Lanao del Norte, Philippines

im just simple, loving, open minded and specially God fearing person.. if you want to know me more just contact me.. :)

(Edit/Update 02.27.2019)

Hello again.. Im back, its been a long time since i have logged in again in this site, since have been a fulltime working mom.. But kudos to this site, they always send me email to my "newest matche" in which ive felt sorry cause i have never took the time to view them, until this time.. Sincere apology 🙁🙁

As to update myself, to my profile visitors.. I've been working in the service industry now, in a private hospital to be exact.. And as everybody else im here with the same reason.. Wanted to meet someone who's ill be compatible with..

Whoever and wherever you are,

Thank you
Happy exploring everyone 😊😊

One more, just a reminder
Independent single mom here

(09/22/20)
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

Hmm.. I’ve been thinking what should I say here..

Anyway, to you guys who happen to drop by my account. Thank you
This account of mine will soon end by February next year, so I only have few months to stay here and visit your account.

To those who would ask how’s my search journey here? well, I guess I’m not as lucky as everybody else cause if I am, I wouldn’t still be here up to this moment. 😁😁😉😉

Still I don’t plan of giving up searching the missing piece.. maybe, just maybe I’ll meet that one special person just before this account says goodbye.

If you're confused why I stayed long since 2014 up to the present and haven’t found the one.
I’ve been here on and off as I have stated above that I’m a full time working parent, yes I am up to this present time and constantly thanking God for always looking after us.

I know God above had prepared someone for all of us and I’m still waiting even if it takes me another fold of years to wait. I will

Thank you for the visit 😘😘

Wish you all the best here, keep searching with constant prayer.
If it’s not time yet, just wait.

Keep safe yah all
May God bless you abundantly





Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 9, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 30, 2020

Similar Members