Similar Members

Bernard

60 Years Old, Male

About Bernard

USER ID: 363837

Location: Canada

Grew up as a devoted Catholic. Both my parents were great role model for all of us when we were kids. None of us in the family smoke or drink.

All my children are off on their own and I have been living alone for a few years. I am content with my life and have more time to reflect on things of eternity. I am learning first hand what it means to be single and be able to do more for God Jesus. I am also learning more the meaning of Love God with all your might which is God's ultimate commandment.

I have been single for a few years now and I am content with the journey with Jesus.

I am an easy going type of guy. I rarely get mad. Average looking guy but above average shape. I do weight training to stay fit and play badminton this year for my cardio. I am athletic and even if I just started playing badminton my goal is to beat the badminton Teen Champ.

People tell me I am a caring and faithful friend.

My kids tell me I was a great dad, but they are a bit prejudice.

What type of a woman am I looking for? I like a sweet gentle spirit type of a woman. Not a servant but gentle with her feminine strength. A woman who has a love for God and respects her parents.

I like a nice tan and black hair is attractive with an athletic shape.

I am a unique Canadian with a great love for Jesus. I am not religious remember Jesus only insulted the religious people.

I am 100% sure of going to Heaven because I have been chosen and have claimed God's gift through Faith alone on my savior Jesus Christ. I am a believer in the God of the Jews who is the the God of Catholics & other Christian denominations.

May you all enjoy being on CF and may you find friends and a special soul mate

Please take my visiting your profile as a compliment as it means you have gotten my attention and it's like me visiting you to say hello. Yes it is hard not to upgrade.

I am on a free trial and will only upgrade after I can plan my trip to the Philippines. I want to plan for a few months visit rather than a few weeks which will take longer to plan.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
205 lbs (93 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 3, 2014
Last logged in: May 12, 2017

Similar Members