Similar Members


40 Years Old, Female

About Edna

USER ID: 36280

Location: general santos city, south cotabato, Philippines

I'm a very simple and God-fearing woman, I believe in God with all my heart. I believe that everything must be left up to God. I experience His presence all the time in my life because I have deep faith in Him. I've surpassed many different trials and I'm proud that everything has gone well because God is always beside me. There was one point in my life that I really struggled a lot and by a matter of prayer my burdens run smoothly. I'm a woman of courage and the only source of this is no other than God. I 'm asking to the Almighty that  hopefully I could find a man who posses Christianity. If ever He will give this to me I will  be the luckiest woman in the world. I'm a  very loving, caring and affectionate woman. How I wish I will find the man of my life in this site. I'm just looking for a man who has respect, love and care to women. Unlike any other women who are obsessed with money, I'm different from them I'm not into those material possession. I want to prove to every foreigner that Pilipina women are not all gold diggers. I always go for the saying "do not judge the book by it's own cover" try to know the person personally so that you will know him/her better, don't easily believe upon others judgement if you never know them. thanks for reading this message of mine. I'm open to those who are willing to communicate in me, well never know we are destined together. 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 6, 2010
Last logged in: Feb 14, 2019

Similar Members