Similar Members

Janice

34 Years Old, Female

About Janice

USER ID: 361325

Location: manama, Bahrain, Bahrain

Open minded but classic. A good girl, a good lady and a good woman but I'm not perfect. I'm a family oriented person who is so much in love with my earth angels (nephews & niece).I'm an independent woman who is not after the luxury of things ( I pay my own bills). I don't have much but I believe I have enough. Looking forward to falling in love. Got to keep the faith.

I love natures but never given much chance to travel and I'm working hard on it. I do a little bit of hiking and biking. Road trips with my family are my favorite holiday off. I love music ( can't live without it) and movies. I'm not a good cook but I'm doing my best to learn. I love to have a good laugh at least everyday, it helps a lot. Family and friends are my treasure.

I have a strong faith in GOD. I fear, believe and trust HIM. I know somewhere someone is also waiting for that moment when we're finally be together. I may not be perfect but I'm sure I'm ready to meet and grow old with him.

Im a Christian by heart but I'm not religious. I don't memorize prayer, I say it by heart. I don't to go to church everyweek. I see to it to talk to HIM everyday or anytime I feel to.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 24, 2014
Last logged in: Dec 22, 2016

Similar Members