Similar Members

Jack

53 Years Old, Male

About Jack

USER ID: 360776

Location: United States

About me:
Thank you for visiting my profile and reading my description. I am here to find my friend and partner in life. I am a loving, down-to-earth, honest, loyal and God fearing person. I believe deeply in God's Scriptures and laws. I have lead a clean and honorable life. I don't drink or have tattoos or have any bad vices. I am usually calm person. I am traditional and conservative.
I am a nature lover and like to hike in the forest. I have a dog and reapect all life.
I would like to find a loving, responsible, God-centered wife to enjoy life's pleasures and joys. Where we will share everything that happiness can give, and walk hand in hand as we go through life, sharing laughter and meaningful conversations. I am hoping to find this person here that will brighten my days, and with the help of God we'll be together to travel life's long journey.
I wish for all of you, God grants you your hearts desires and you find that special person that will be a loyal friend, and your greatest admirer and advocate in life. May your search provide you a partner that will bring joy, contentment and security. Life can be good, however, life is truly beautiful only when there is someone in it that loves you.

About the Girl I want to meet:
I girl who values and cherishes a man who is trust worthy and loyal only to her. One who longs for a complete lasting friendship, that is dependable in all times. A friend who is there in times of great need and sorrow and in happy times of great joy, or just there to hold your hand and stand by you. One who desires to have a safe and secure life without betrayal or abandonment. A woman who wants to be treated always with respect and dignity as the mother and queen of the household. If you are such a person, delay no longer and contact me. Let not your destiny and future be robbed by indecision and doubt. For the best times in life is yet to come.

Psalm 37:4- delight yourself in the Lord and He will give you the desire of your heart.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 22, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 28, 2020

Similar Members