Similar Members

Inday

50 Years Old, Female

About Inday

USER ID: 360540

Location: Iligan, Lanao de Norte, Philippines

Hi Mr Searcher! Hello and Good luck to all of us. I am Inday, I Work in a small town government here in our hometown, a typically ordinary woman of nature, easy to get along with and has a lot sense of humor. A bit shy at first but funny when you get to know each other well. Have the passion of the mother earth, God fearing and I need a love to want for who could love me back unconditionally in spite of my imperfections.

Attending my plants/live ornaments in the backyard is my favorite past time. I love the outdoors as I'm basically an adventurous person to the limits of my capacities and capabilities, loves to go swimming as well, into some few sports, volleyball, badminton and the likes. I have the passion of singing too although may not be gifted enough with the talent but it gives me some sort of fulfillment whenever I got the chances to exercise my vocal chords... I have been a working student since my high school and college days to justify my hard works that I have learned to lived and the independent life I go along so I can be a homebody as well as I believe if we keep ourselves busy doing good things, Life is never a boring one as what we get to know in the life with God as a center of our living. I do have a lot of life's ups and downs in a normal situation of life managing to get through it through prayers and perseverance.
I want an ideal family, to treasure the beauty God bestowed us to live by. I'm just a simple person with simple happiness, easy to laugh at any jokes cracked, that I don't like to engage in any arguments, I just want basics and happiness always. A joy of life to cherished with, that when trials do came by, my man, my family, will stand by and continue to hold on the foundation of love we built in the grace of God.

Now I find the long period of time(around 9 years now) of being a solo parent from previous marriage, I have come to realize what I really want for in a man I wish to grow old with for the rest of my life. Someone who is honestly believing in his faith in Christ with much respect and sincerity in fulfilling his words. That someone to compliment my thirst for living life with God to be near with HIM always and as much as possible, be able to journey the remaining days of my life compassionately, something acceptable if we can hardly be desirable with our uniqueness and individual differences. That someone God chooses to love me and accept my children wholeheartedly as they are also my treasures that I can say before God and Man; " I will love you too....even though.......not just because..... And here now, it is Up to you to continue! Feel free to ask, I gladly let you know in all honesty and fairness. If you find my profile a fair material, let's begin a new journey together. God Bless and Good Luck to everyone of us! Love to be loved!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 21, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 08, 2016

Similar Members