Similar Members

Timothy

49 Years Old, Male

About Timothy

USER ID: 358893

Location: DETROIT LAKES, MN, United States

I am an easy-going and confident man with a strong character, a romantic spirit, and a positive attitude to life. I am intelligent, determined and have life goals, but I place a much higher value on my sense of humor and desire to appreciate life and all its joys and wonders.

What I need... is someone to share it all with! :-)

As for my personality and character, I try to live up to the highest degree of moral and spiritual values that I am able. Friends describe me as honest, intelligent, reliable, funny, loyal, faithful, sincere, and a gentleman.

I have a strong sense of fairness and generosity toward others, and I detest lies and betrayal. I believe that any problem can be solved and any difficulty can be overcome as long as we have Christ at the center of our life and a husband and wife are always honest and sincere with each other.

I consider myself to be a good man who has a lot to offer the right lady... including love, friendship, security, passion, affection, faithfulness, joy, and a lifetime of happiness!

I want to meet a nice girl who is sincerely interested in finding true love with a good man, and building that love into a happiness that lasts a lifetime...

I hope that she has a love for God and sense of moral values, as well as a positive attitude to life. I also value kindness, sincerity, intelligence, dependable, femininity, and affectionate.

Also, she needs to have a good sense of humor... or at least be willing to laugh at my dumb jokes! :-)

I hope to find someone who believes in complete openness and honesty with their partner... No lies and no secrets!

Finally, I hope that she agrees with me that love and marriage is about being each others best friend, partner, and trusted ally. The greatest commitment we make in life is our decision to serve God... our second greatest commitment is in who we choose to marry and spend our life with.

If you are this person, please contact me soon because I have been waiting for you! :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 15, 2014
Last logged in: Dec 05, 2017

Similar Members