Similar Members

Jean

45 Years Old, Female

About Jean

USER ID: 351814

Location: Imus City, Cavite, Philippines

I'm Jean from Imus, Cavite Philippines..I'm a born again Christian for a couple of years, presently involved in Kids and Ushering Ministry in our church. I attended church at Victory Molino Center. As a Christian I learned to trust God in every details of my life and depend on His word and rely my faith to Him with inclined by the word of God. I encourage myself to read Bible daily and I believe God has something better for my life to be use for the advancement of His kingdom.
Honesty and sincerity are my main characteristics. I am loving, caring, romantic, respectful and always faithful and very affectionate. I am a happy person and have no anger in my soul. They say you only look as old as you feel, how true indeed. Age is just a number game, an illusion of moment but the art of a lifetime. There is no free meals and there is no secret about it, just one simple word "balance" . Learning to juggle it encompasses a lifetime of learning. It is by chance that we meet, it's by choice if we continue, it's by destiny if it was meant to be..
I would like to meet a simple, Christ centered man, who will appreciate the love that I have in my heart whom I will spend the rest of my life with. A man that will be the joy and happiness of my life and we will be the joy and happiness of each other forever. Someone who understands the meaning of forever, under any circumstances. Someone I can love and who can love me back.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 27, 2014
Last logged in: Feb 23, 2018

Similar Members