Similar Members

Arlene

43 Years Old, Female

About Arlene

USER ID: 348431

Location: Davao, Philippines

I have two kids, age 16 & 9. Although I am a single parent, I'm not here to find someone who would help me support my kids.I am a preschool teacher for 16 years and a school head for 9 years. My family is very capable to provide for our needs.

I have been badly hurt in the past but I am very hopeful that there is that one out there whom God has created for me. I am basically a homebody but I'm game for an adventure.I love cooking, singing and travelling.

I am not here to play games. It would be a blessing to find someone whom I could grow old with...someone who looks forward to waking up each morning and doing seemingly ordinary, simple things with me.

That someone should be willing to relocate as I couldn't leave the country at this time.

I am a prayerful woman and it would be a blessing to meet someone who shares the same religion, faith and values.

So , if you're interested to get to know me, send me a wink or a message. I'd surely send back a message or a wink if I'm interested too.

I believe that friendship and that special kind of spark are needed to have a strong relationship.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 17, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 09, 2017

Similar Members