Similar Members

Emmalyn

49 Years Old, Female

About Emmalyn

USER ID: 347475

Location: taguig city, Philippines

You can just read me like an open book.Separated since 2010 unluckily w/ my married life., perhaps god allows things to happen for a reason..Anyway lord blessed me w/ 3 kids eldest daughter 25 is already a certified nurse, , 2nd son w/c is 18 he is now on his 2nd year colllege taking up aircraft maintenance d youngest one on his six grade 12yrs.old...Ive worked @ striving hard for them to be a a better individuals for thier future..Bless that i brought them both as a good person @ a good samaritan to others, i experienced a lot of trials, emotionally, financially the times of separation but had to learn to be strong for them., pray and had true faith in god and i discover the true value of prayer and i always feel so blessed w/ gods loving pressence and since then i become closer to god and i am able to overcome the trials @ difficulties being a single mom...i know he will guide in my painful journey@ fears in the future...
Hope by joining this site(first time)i can share my moment w/ someone who truly loves me@ accept a true partner in life.a person to be w/ me for better @ worse ... The rest happy moment of our life@ready to put god in the center of our life..i have a simple sense of humor that makes my family and friends smile and people sorrounds me.., i value trusted people and respect above all..i"m a hard working mom, ..hve small business owned aside of my other job as doctor assistant, love listening soft music, enjoy stay home w/ the kids during my offday of work.cook for them.i value simplicity and true LOVE of FAMILY and people who value the word "concerned"..Waiting for you "someone do believe a healthyrelationship begin for my truepartner in a future till end of our lives...family mosende welcoming u sooner....to visit our place(phil)observe our culture@ to know more about us.....godbless*

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 14, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 21, 2017

Similar Members