Similar Members

Shie

33 Years Old, Female

About Shie

USER ID: 34696

Location: Cebu, Philippines

First and foremost I am just an ordinary member in this website, I cannot upgrade because it needs to pay besides i dont have that kind of luxury in life thats why if you send me a message from here i cannot reply because they will ask me to upgrade. SO what i did i just send smiles a hint that i recognized you whom you viewed me.
br
Actually, I had been a member of this site, infact frankly speaking in this site i happen to meet a guy in here that lead us into marraige but it only lasted for almost 3 years only. And a sad thing to say it never lasted a lifetime partnership as i wanted to be because HE CHEATED ME!! thats a very hurting things happen and infact we had a one beautiful baby girl who is a 1 year old now but he was depriving it because it was not the one he was wanting for he wants a baby boy not a girl..isnt it !? to think about?? Am i a GOD that can do what you wanted magically...well, what is past is past now I want to move on with my life together with my baby( baggage as many would think but she is precious to me) she was my perfect crown in life that ever happens even though we never lasted perfectly with her biological father but i want to raised her in a good and explore the vastness of the world.
br
 In short  she is my mirror of life because in her i can see who I am to her likewise, it completes me as a woman but as they said that no man is an island so thats why in the 2nd time around i wanted to try again opening my heart but so careful not to be fool again with those guy who just want a graceful exit and no sense reasons. I want to move on and wanted to have someone in my life who in which can accept me as I am and who I am especially my daughter were in separable at the moment when she is not at her right age to do with her own. I want to take care my man as he takes care of me and my daughter. 
br
I love nature adventure since i was raised and grow up in the mountain, my parents were farmers so i know a bit in farming like growing crops, vegetables and sometimes raising livestocks but also i love hikings, walking, strolling and bird watching  as my part time hobbies also i like to cook if there's availability because i love to eat and dine too, i love to try foods which i never tried to eat, , as the saying goes that " the way to mans heart is thru his stomach" but never depend on that cliche because if your not happy at all and no GOD as the center in your life together things are useless and not even healthy because you end up screwing yourself and hates the world for putting it on your shoulder as a heavy burden so i think positively, smile think it many times
br I think I just able to say things in this box if who ever like to ask more about me then feel free to open it up just dont insult me because i have my human ego also.
God bless us and happy searching!!
note: I seldom be the city and have connection on the internet, thats why when i got chances to have internet i tried my best to response. Thank you very much for taking time to read my profile, just be true and honest.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 10, 2010
Last logged in: May 18, 2017

Similar Members