Similar Members


37 Years Old, Female

About Cecille

USER ID: 345586

Location: Philippines

Simple, , loving, not perfect but honest, , ,

i dont expect people to long as you are your intensions, , , just be yourself, , ,

if your only playing games then were thesame path, , , ,

im looking for longterm relationship and might be the other half of me, , ,

I love country music, , a little bit of rock music, , , and classic songs, , i love blake

shelton, bryan adams, u2, bonjovi, airsupply, chicago and many more, , , i love music really

I love to run or a quick walk at the park during a time off to keep healthy and fit I believe health is wealth, , i love sports though I really dont play I just watch ;-) , , , im not picky person I am a very flexible person a down to earth, i respect people the way they are because all of us has have differences

as of now I don't want to rush things although im serious about looking the one the other half if me, , hope it might be you, , , I AM LOOKING FOR A MAN WHO IS SINCERE AND HONEST, , , HONESTY IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME

"Rejoice Always;Pray without ceasing;In everything give thanks"

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 51 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 8, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2019

Similar Members