Similar Members

Glad

36 Years Old, Female

About Glad

USER ID: 344243

Location: Bacolod city, Negros occidental, Philippines




I am caring and compassionate. I maybe shy at first but believe me I have a good sense of humor. I am simple by all means. I have a very good temperament. I am cool mom and can be a cool wife. I am easy to go with and very understanding. I am very loyal and promise to take good care of you and our family. I will protect you and be with you forever. That's a promise. I am very serious in my search and I hope that God will choose him for me. I have so much respect in your culture.
I am a graduate of bachelor in business administration . and proceeded to become a nurse. I enjoy the kind of life where you can help someone ease their pain. I love to explore more about my nursing career. I am not working full time right now because of the tragedy that happened in our family but I want to get in to track again and become a full pledge nurse.

. I always cultivate my relationship with love, understanding and open communication. Honesty and integrity are the keys to a smooth sailing relationship. I have ups and downs from my previous relationship but it taught me to pick up good moral lessons from it. You and I may not be perfect but if you and I will embrace each others imperfections I Believe it is worth for a lifetime. I am not judgmental of anybody because we are all special. Let take a try and get to know more of each other, and will see the beautiful horizon of life God has in stored for us..

I cant live with out Christ. My personal and family relationship with God is very important. We all have struggles, difficulties and flaws but my journey with God is very awesome. I want to share the same commitment with God to someone God has prepared for me. No Life is more secure than a life surrendered to God.

I am adventurous. I love walking in the beach or just camping out. I love fishing too. I can be a great cook. No dull moments. .I enjoy someone with a sense of humor, old fashioned traditional values, , enjoys simple joys in life, I am not a party girl.Lets enjoy Life together , will grow old together
and lets give a each other a chance of " Forever".


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 4, 2014
Last logged in: Dec 07, 2016

Similar Members