Similar Members


44 Years Old, Female

About Yuki

USER ID: 343811

Location: Baguio, Benguet, Philippines

Born in a place of wilderness at a countryside in the northern Philippines, a typical Cordilleran who embodies an amazing culture and beliefs, and somewhat more of being a humanist and a naturalist. Not very religious, nor religious pretentious, but, a benevolent Roman Catholic and believer of the Infinite. One who believes that, the Deity has set up life with triumphs and series of tribulations, but, He is not going to abandon His children.
In today's society, one cannot resist bumping on some people who were been indoctrinated to deminish and reject anything with which they don't agree wherein what they say and believed were all that is true, and, that other people's faith and God is wrong. For me, this is being a perfect example of narrow mindedness and being disrecpectful towards good people who has their own unique faith and beliefs.
Furthermore, I am a traditional person, has high regard on morality, self-respect, and self-discipline. I live a frugal life, love simplicity and modesty. One who is not trendy and this sets me away from the crowd.
Speaking of dating and marriage, I am one who believed that a lasting relationship must not be taken in a "rush". Both must take time to get to know each other before going into more deeper relationship, as marriage is not a game nor like changing one's robes. It is a sacred sacrament and comitment of two to become united as one.
Finding the right one's right one is like searching a precious pearl at the bottom of an ocean. It's not the easiest way around.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 3, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 07, 2017

Similar Members