Similar Members


36 Years Old, Female

About Marites

USER ID: 343054

Location: Philippines

Wanna say thank you for those who viewed my profile..As a filipina I grew up from a conservative family.. It's been awhile that I've been silent.. Heheh.. I'm very family oriented person..they are very important to me..and I was raised to be god fearing..and I have strong faith in god.. I've been through a lot of hardship situation but god always with me never abandoned me.. cos I believed that everything you do put god first..I'm a single mother of two beautiful angel..never been married... Nurse by profession...currently working here in Cebu at South General hospital...but I used to work outside the country before as retail manager in Papua New Guinea. Hope those who read my profile won't judge me for being a single parent..cos you don't know me that well..and I'm proud to be a mom..just respect me and accept me as I to travel especially nature trip..I raised my kids with my own they stayed with my me not here to play games, but want to met someone who will accept me and sincere to me.. No pretension. Just let me know if you don't like me...ill respect that but please do respect me too....thank you and good luck on your search😊😊..just want to try luck here if ever I've meet someone on the site...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 30, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 15, 2019

Similar Members