Similar Members

Monica

28 Years Old, Female

About Monica

USER ID: 339951

Location: sampaloc, quezon, Philippines

Im simple caring sweet girl..
Im easy and fun to talk.
I like cooking.. See the beauty of nature.. Mountain cave...love outdoors exercising jogging extreme adv. I also like singing playing guitar... Active workout every morning.... I believe we need to love and take care of our self before others do.

Im proud single mom with one son. Being mother. I learned more things and its make me more mature and independent women..now in working here in Taiwan to support my son and my family ... I still have to support them and give them a good life.. I still have more years to improve my self and to build good life for my parents and son.

Im here in CF to meet someone special.. Someone that can be my friend, best friend and love one..someone who's willing to wait for me until I get ready and in Gods perfect time.... What Im looking for us with same interests specially in music. So we can sing together when we have some bonding. And ofcourse someone who will accept me for who I am and understand and support me all the time.

LetsjustwaitforGodsplan

Happy with things happening to me now.. A good job. Good health and healthy family.
Godbless and goodluck for your searching

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 20, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 24, 2019

Similar Members