Similar Members

Mary

31 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 339879

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

I am a very loving, cuddling, fiery person. I treat my partner special, look after and care for him with lots of affection. If you treat me with respect love and care for me expect to get the same and even more. I would want to find someone who's open minded. I would want someone who I can talk to, with almost about anything. I would need my partner to be my equal, and he would consider me as his equal as well. I married very young and ended after too many attempts. I have moved on and moved forward :-).

I would like to think I'm open minded. I do not cling to blind rules. I am passionate about traveling. I love exploring. I have always looked out to the world in wonder. It's nice to have someone beside you sharing things and experiences. Of course, I have put it aside for now for my two cherished possessions, my 2 kids. I have a 10 year old mini me, and a little monster, I would hope whoever I meet know that they are a part of me and must be able to accept them.. I enjoy the beach, trekking or anything outdoors.

I am honest to a fault. I am very loyal and very protective specially to the people I most care about.

I was borne to a religious family of Catholics. I grew up going to Sunday school went to christian schools, learned christian songs and verses and I know the bible by heart since I was a kid. Right now I am figuring the deeper meaning of spirituality. I do not think religion has got something to do with your spirituality and it does not make me any less spiritual than someone who does have. I am very spiritual, I believe there is a higher being that created all these wondrous things around us, but I'm not much of a believer in religion. I think religion separates us more than brings us together. My goal is to live a happy life for my future family. Not necessarily rich, I would only want a life well lived.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 20, 2014
Last logged in: Jun 06, 2017

Similar Members