Similar Members

Gheng

33 Years Old, Female

About Gheng

USER ID: 338907

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

Please don't judge me easily if I'm a Pilipino woman. It's not my fault if I was born a Pilipino blood, I'm proud of it. The importance I never use people for my owns good. I am nice always to everybody..And it's not my fault if some Pilipino girls cheat on you. We don't have same personality
...My name is Gheng, I was born and grew up in Mindanao in small town. I'm 30 of age. I like paintings, and discover new things. I came from beautiful and very understanding Family. I never been married and I don't have kid.
I'm very polite person, down to earth, loving, caring and understanding. Loves making jokes with friends. I'm very funny woman but I'm decent, I don't go bars, I don't like disco, I don't smokes or drinks. I just love to stay at home spends time with my Family.
Sometimes I go church to relax and have a peace mind. I'm not very religious person but I have fear in God. I believe in God and I respect all. I am very oriented family values woman. Doing good things to other makes me for who am I. I always remember my Mom taught me that it's " Better to give, without expectation".
I'm very sweet person, I love going some places, like going to beaches and hiking or walking. I love to see how God create the world. Just hoping everyone taking care of it. How beautiful the world is.
I always tells people what's in my mind and my feeling. I'm very direct person. I'm just very happy because there's nothing I can hides because I'm very open about my life. Because I believe if you show respect then you also receive a respect to other. I'm very much gentle person, I love kids so much. I love music, i can dance but I would love to dance with the men of my dreams with a nice candle lights and sweet back ground music.. I can say that music is part of my life.
In my life we faced so many trials in life , but it's this is not the reason to give up. We also meet wrong person in our life. God never let me down in so many ways.. I'm a catholic and I am proud of it. I'm here not for games, not for fun or any non sense things. I am not gold digger, liars or what else names you called us.Theres so much bad but there's a always goods..people are not all the same. I hope you don't judge people that easily.
Love is everywhere but depends who we meets...
I may not be the smartest or obtain wealth, or be the best looking, and I don’t have a fancy house or the flashiest car; but I do posses the gift of being a good listener, a true friend, and the first to extend a helping hand! I work hard . I am very easy going kind of women, do not like to fight unless it is worth fighting for. Thanks for viewing and God bless us all..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 17, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members