Similar Members

James

59 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 336225

Location: san francisco, CA, United States

About James

USER ID: 336225

Location: san francisco, CA, United States

Beauty is eternity gazing at itself in a mirror.
But you are eternity and you are the mirror

Hmmmm??? Seems like there is something that I should have stated when I first entered
this web site... and that is that I am involved in a extremely complicated and large legal battle that I must complete prior to my considering starting a family.

I am NOT trying to waste any ones time...and DO want to meet and (hopefully) marry a (lovely) Philippine women...but it won't happen till I have completed the "legal battle" that I am involved with...and I DO NOT KNOW ....how long that will take.

It is up to "YOU" to decide if it's worth the wait...[...if I'm worth the wait...]??

Thank you!



I am 6'5" ; 235 pounds; retired Navy; and ... I cannot have children due to a sport accident I had as a child.

In the Navy I was a flight engineer...and search and rescue diver...and now I'm retired.

I am divorced...and have no children (..as I've stated above...) but would not mind that the women I meet has children from a previous marriage.

I am (quit) active and do a lot of running... and pump weights when I have the time.

I would like to meet a women that is attractive, intelligent, petite, and who has patience and (hopefully....) common sense.

I do not feel I could live with a women that is EXTREMELY EMOTIONAL...I would like a women that has control of her emotions.

And I would like to live in the P.I. if possible ... because my retirement would go further.

I'm built like (....and "eat like.."...) a horse ...and most people are intimidated by my size ...which is good because I really don't get along with many people.

I am very much a quiet and peaceful person ...(...until there is a reason "...not to be peaceful..." )

In accordance with the teachings of the bible...I strongly oppose all practices of the sin(s) of homosexuality.

I have the nature of being TOTALLY PROTECTIVE of the women that is mine...so that I will never allow any harm to come upon her....(...because she is "mine"...e.g. I'm possessive of my women.)

When you have read this (my) profile...and then send me a "wink" (....or whatever...) you will be (totally...) acknowledging that you KNOW that ....if we should EVER get together....that you would NEVER have children by me.

James




Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 8, 2014
Last logged in: Jan 31, 2023

Similar Members