Similar Members

Grace

38 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 335267

Location: davao city, Philippines

Im a born again christian.A family orientated person who loves to sing, cook, read, and teach. I am praying that someday I will be able to find the right person to be my lifetime partner, who shares the same desire and commitment to serve God for the rest of our lives, helping others and to live a simple life pleasing the Lord.It is been my prayer that God will give me someone who would compliment my personality, having a strong emotional and spiritual foundation that would definitely help build a wonderful, and happy Christian family. People says that having this kind of ideals is rare nowadays, in terms of building a family, yet I believe it is still possible with the Grace of God and when both partner would really do their part, having that commitment in working out the relationship considering their own differences and putting the Lord at the center of the relationship are important factors to obtain a successful married life.I believe in marriage and it is a commitment and it should be honored by everyone, I have never been married and have no children.

Thank you for taking time reading my profile.May He guide us to the right person through this site...God bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 5, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 27, 2017

Similar Members