Similar Members


42 Years Old, Female

About Coleen

USER ID: 333295

Location: Cebu, Cebu, Philippines

I am a person who is simple, honest, open-minded, loves to laugh, easy to talk with, understanding, not pretentious, trustworthy and most of all a Christian woman which attended Sunday Worship Service at the Church of Christ (Non-Instrumental). I enjoy listening to good & nice music which are not a noise to the ear.
I also enjoy to play bowling, dart board game, volleyball and I wanted to learn to play billiard, chess and golf.

A glimpse about me, I am from Cebu, Philippines. Almost 3 years separated from my American ex-husband. Finding a partner in life is not easy and it doesn't mean that he will be a perfect partner/husband because none of us are perfect. If you want to know more about me, just don't hesitate to message me and you are free to ask questions.

I am here to make new friends and get to know somebody whom might be a good match later for possible partner in life. I am not in a hurry or in rush, I wish that my future lifetime partner is here in CF and I hope I will meet him in God's own perfect time.

Good luck to all of us in our search.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 58 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 31, 2014
Last logged in: Nov 29, 2016

Similar Members