Similar Members

Mark

60 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 3332643

Location: Platteville, WI, United States

About Mark

USER ID: 3332643

Location: Platteville, WI, United States

I'm a Honest. Loyal respectable guy with high levels of honor and integrity.(A Marine Veteran)


I am responsible for my actions and take full responsibility for my past, present and future
(In God's will)

I don't drink alcohol
I don't smoke anything
I don't gamble
I don't go to bars
I Don't play games with others
And I don't play the field!

I am a loving caring God fearing guy with a built in ability to protect and serve my loved ones and others around me.
I do enjoy many activities being up at a quiet mountain top, cool stream, or a sandy beach.
My passion is flying and I would love to travel with my future wife enjoying what God created.

I love flying, I'm a pilot of small 2-6 place airplanes. I Will also be taking Scuba lessons and getting more qualifications with my flying. Love boats, sailing, fishing, and camping.


I gave myself to Jesus Christ a long time ago.
I read the good book every morning pray morning and night, ..through the day too.

I'm an average guy 5'-10" 175 lbs.
I shave my head and face
(stays clean)

I'm divorced, however I've never fathered children.

Would like to have Children
(12 children hee hee), just haven't found a good girl that wants children.



I am only looking for 1 good gal, ...for life. My future Wife To share our love ❤ and life together creating our family.
A girl friend, wife, and love that is honest, Respectful, caring, considerate with a good sense of humor. A woman that is feminine and sweet in nature, a loyal and God fearing woman that will have my children hold my hand while walking . And would like flying in small planes (seaplane)😉

If I wink at you I'm interested. 😍
I just need a little time to figure my membership out, please have patience with me.
I will be upgrading my membership it will just be a little while.


**If you are interested in me Please "Wink"
IF You don't "Wink" I assume you are Not interested in me, and I will move on.

If you "Wink" often, I will see you are Very interested,

No time to be shy.

I'm looking for my true Love.
The one I will spend the rest of my life with.

Song
https://youtu.be/ZsGJk9jH0LI?si=uqHbuGC456g5Mn-s

This is probably the greatest love story ever. (Country my Grandfather came from)

https://youtube.com/shorts/dSQaJRnJ2N4?si=tK5x0Ey5B0Z5rZYC



On to what I am not looking for:

If you are/have these things please don't waist my time and yours:

Too old to have Children or don't want them.
Scammers. Asking for money.
Tattoos.
Colored hair, other than black or you cut your hair off.
If you don't take care of yourself.
Tempo/drama queen.
Monkey branches.
Gas lighter.
Married .
Muslim.
Smoke.
Go out dancing/drinking.
Sleep around (I have enough of that here)
Prostitute.
Bar Girl.
Males with b00bs.
The resent jab (c0v!d 19 shot)
Narcissist.

Please take an inventory of yourself before contacting me.
Or winking at me.

God Will let THE TRUTH COME OUT!


Will also be visiting the Philippines 🇵🇭 this coming winter, maybe sooner.
I have a list of Islands and places I want to visit and would like to do it with my future Wife. It would help us to bond, and have Fun together ❤️

If my profile is up I have Not found My Love!

I will take this down when God puts her in My Loving arms


Looking forward to meeting you, my future Wife.

With All my Heart ❤️
Loving you till the end of time,

Your future Husband,
Respectfully,
Mark


When the time is right , I the Lord, will make it happen
( Isaiah 60:22 )

"For I know the plans I have for you , " declares the Lord , "plans to prosper and not to harm you , plans to give you hope and a future.
Jeremiah 29 :11

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 30, 2023
Last logged in: Apr 14, 2024

Similar Members