Similar Members

Kristian

46 Years Old, Male

About Kristian

USER ID: 333262

Location: vasa, western finland, Finland

Hi Kumusta ka? salamat sa iyo para sa pagtingin sa aking profile.

I am Kristian, nice , friendly, faithful. thoughtful, hard-working, calm, peaceful and understanding .I looking for friendship which can lead to marriage .

I believe in god and god never fails...the love of god is everywhere :) in nature in you and me :)

I have no kids before and never been married before.
I am serious in my search.I am a christian and believe there is higher force that help us. Pray with the feeling that it already have happened what you pray for .. the feeling very important

I am working as engineer and construct buildings.I also have a company and make and sell fish products

I live alone in my own house with a big garden and also have a holiday house.

I am a sociable, cheerful and romantic man with an open mind, faithful, empathetic and a good heart. Pleased with myself, my job and friends.
Keeps me in good shape by working out and some exercise regularly. Enjoy traveling and spending time in nature and archipelago. Is a person who is open to to try new things in life and do not like a sedentary lifestyle.

gogle search kristian söderholm and look at you-tube

I eat healthy food like vegetables, fruits and smoothies.
My future plan is to built a new house.

I am god-fearing and believe eveything is possible to do in life:)

Dalai Lama Quotes. If you want others to be happy, practice compassion. If you want to be happy, practice compassion.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 31, 2014
Last logged in: Dec 15, 2018

Similar Members