Similar Members

Adam

29 Years Old, Male

About Adam

USER ID: 333076

Location: irving, Texas, United States

Hi my names Adam I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I'm very Religious God is number one for me. i'm 6'1 white male , I like to take walks in the park, enjoy reading, im very adventurous, i'm easy going a little shy at first , but love to meet new people. I want to be a game designer , and a Pastor or a missionary.

I'm looking for someone that can be with me the rest of my life. Someone that is loyal that wont cheat. I can give my trust to anybody but its another to betray the trust I give to you. I want to find someone that I can trust and not have to keep wondering if I done the right thing. I've been betrayed so many times I been willing to just give my life fully to God. But I want a partner and a family. Who ever you are and when ever you come and choose me I'm not going to just put 50% into a relationship I don't expect them to ether I'm putting 110% into and I want the same in return.
Im looking for someone that is also simple I don't want no drama from an ex boyfriend or ex husband baggage involved I learn from experiences and I don't want that stuff I want a women for me only not for someone else and is speaking with me so please single is best. So there wont be any issues with anything, thank you and god bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 30, 2014
Last logged in: May 18, 2017

Similar Members