Similar Members

Fatima

39 Years Old, Female

About Fatima

USER ID: 33081

Location: kalibo, Philippines

Hello everyone, my name is Fatima. I'm 39 y/o, single, never been married. I'm loyal, loving, faithful and caring. I'm not a scammer, I never ask any single cent from any man on this site. I work and I help take care of my parents' daily needs, as I'm the only one who is not married.

I enjoy being in the house just to rest or do chores after a long week of work. I like to smile even in simple things.

I believe God has prepared a husband for me. I know God has a plan for each and everyone of us. I am family oriented, I have 7 siblings. I am born again believer in Jesus. I work as an office clerk at insurance agency.

I would like to meet a man who can take care of me and our future family. Thank you for reading my profile.

I'm hoping through this site I will find and meet somebody for a lasting relationship. I don't like games. I would like to meet an honest, loving person, non-smoker, non-drinker, the man of the house who loves Jesus and start a family together.

I'm here for free membership. God bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 8, 2010
Last logged in: Feb 16, 2019

Similar Members