Similar Members

David

45 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 330452

Location: Guelph, Ontario, Canada

I am a former professional athlete, who is self-employed as a Personal Trainer from Guelph, Ontario. I have a 16 year old son who I am very passionate about. I am currently coaching him in his amateur Boxing career with the goal to turn professional by the time he turns 19 years old.

I am also studying to complete my Bachelor of Arts in Ministry to one day Pastor a Church and I plan on writing and publishing Christian Living and Motivational books. Life is good.

Our God is not Dead, He is surely Alive!!!

I am looking for a woman who shares my commitment to relationships and does not look to want out of a relationship just because times get difficult.

I would like to meet a simple, Christ centered woman, who will appreciate the love that I have in my heart and will be content spending the rest of her life with me.

**Update**

Through this incredible, Christ centered website, I have found an amazing, spirit-filled, Christian woman who I will be marrying in December, 2015, in her home province of Leyte. Thank you Christian Filipina. Your website has been a true blessing in my life.

To those of you still searching, please hang in there and have faith that our God will bring the right person into your life. In Jesus name. Amen. God bless!!

**Update**

The Wedding Date is now set for December 19th, 2015 in the city of Ormoc, Leyte. Praise God!

**Update**

By the Grace of God, through our Lord Jesus Christ, Jhen and I are now married as of December 19th, 2015.

Jhen and I would like to thank Christian Filipina for providing us with the vehicle which enabled us to meet and come together as Husband and Wife. We praise God for this wonderful website.

**Update**

Jhen has finally received her Permanent Resident Visa and will be coming to live with me and Mason on Friday, May 5th, 2017. Praise God!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Married
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 21, 2014
Last logged in: May 20, 2017

Similar Members