Similar Members


29 Years Old, Female

About Gem

USER ID: 329380

Location: bacolod city, negros occidental, Philippines

Hi everyone! Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Gemini. You can call me Gemz for short. I am simple woman looking for my simple man. I young looking lady who loves to smile and laugh, to enjoy a meaningful life. I am a family oriented woman. Honest, understanding and caring lovely woman. I am working and hardworking. I am serving as a bread winner of my family. But, I am single in status. I am living in my parent's house, because they want me to stay them, since I don't have yet my own family. I posted my profile here, not because saying that I am sexy, beautiful and other complement things, but I posted to try to find my partner to be in life, who loves God first before me , if our beloved God Jesus Christ would let that to me. I love to have a man who is respectful, honest, understanding and caring, generous, because I believe if you love the person you have to care and respect her. He must be faithful to me and be satisfied with me. I am 5th child among 6 children in the family. I have 2 sisters and 3 brothers. 4 siblings were already married and have their own family. Me and my youngest brother are still single. My youngest brother is still studying. I supporting his study. I am 29 years old and my youngest brother is 20years old. My parents want me to have my own family, but I told them that I don't have my man yet. A man that could truly loves me. Accept me fully. A man who can go with me here in Philippines and meet me in our house and ask my parents to marry me. All I want is a Christian man, who loves our God Jesus Christ first, because I believed that If a man has Jesus Christ in life all good things are follows , who has fair to God. He can go with me here in Philippines and meet me as a person . A respectful, honest, caring and understanding man and can adopt easily to our culture here in Philippines. Mind you, I am not interested in playing of games. If you want friend, be friend with me. If you interested about me, don't hesitate to leave message for me, it's my pleasure to read your messages.Love is all about caring, understanding, respecting, having trust or be faithful to each other. I love to cook foods especially (Filipino foods) if I have free time. Thank you for reading my profile my friend. May God bless you for finding yours to be.
Yours Truly,

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 17, 2014
Last logged in: Jan 22, 2019

Similar Members