Similar Members

Karen

24 Years Old, Female

About Karen

USER ID: 329049

Location: Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur, Philippines

A red-letter day to you! Thank you for visiting my profile.

I have a Bachelor's degree and graduated at one of universities here in Mindanao. I am a public school teacher and I am taking my Master's Degree now. Hoping next year I can graduate.

I love travelling, cooking, sightseeing, reading books. I really love to learn how to surf since I tried it once in Siargao Island. I love going to the beach and mountain climbing.

I considery myself as responsible, hard worker, honest, faithful, loyal, caring, loving, smart, kind, knows how to budget money since it is very important. I am looking forward to have a business.

I am looking for someone who will be loyal, faithful, respectful, God-fearing, supportive, generous, calm person and also not a racist. Since most of people they look down the Filipinas. We work hard to provide for ourselves not to depend on someone who will give us. Not bragging! They generalized us on what they had experienced. You know already that Filipinos have close ties with their family.

Good Luck in finding someone!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 16, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2019

Similar Members