Similar Members

Anna

25 Years Old, Female

About Anna

USER ID: 329040

Location: General Santos City, South Cotabato, Philippines

I am simple, honest, loyal, faithful, easy to get along, cheerful, warm-hearted with good sense of humor. I am a decent person that enjoys simple things of life. I am straight, positive and very passionate about life. I really would love to meet that someone I can live my life and can grow old with. I've made mistakes in my life, I know. I've let people take advantage of me, and I accepted way less than i deserve. But, I've learned from my bad choices and even though there are some things i can never get back and people who will never be sorry, I'll know better next time and I wont settle for anything less than i deserve.



I am the kind of girl who can wait for an entire lifetime for her True Love because i strongly believe that somewhere out there is the man of my dreams who is just waiting for me. The man who will understand me completely without saying a single word and will fall in love with every bit of me. The man who will love me immensely despite of all my flaws and imperfections. Someone who will charm and sweep me off my feet with one look and make me feel like the most special person in his life. The man who will love my soul more than my body and understand my mind. I am so determined to find the man who is destined to be my Best Friend and my Soul Mate til the end of time.


I will not promise anything to you and i can't even give you the whole world. What i can assure you is that I can give you my whole love and for what's all of me. I will do anything and everything just to make you happy and comfortable with me. I can assure you as well that I will be forever by your side no matter what, through ups and downs, in sickness and in health, through good times and bad times, I will be right by your side as long as you need me. My whole world and my whole love will be all yours as long as you seriously want it for real and if we are meant for each other. I don't care about your looks, your age nor distance as Im much willing to move mountains just to be with you. I will accept you for who you are and not because of what you have. Try me, I might be the one you have been looking for. Good luck and God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 16, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 29, 2016

Similar Members