Similar Members

Maria

42 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 328196

Location: Baguio City, Philippines

I work in an office and love to keep the house during my day offs. I keep a journal to chronicle my daily activities and to slow me down when I'm caught up with the"rat-race" of life. I love coffee, chocolates, country music, the beach during summer, the pine trees here where I live, bright dresses and the rains while I am sleeping. I do have a serious nature but a cool character. I am a good listener . hmmm what else to say, well, I weathered a Iot of storms in my life that made me mature . I am in my pursuit to grow with my Christian faith. I want to meet men who are spiritually healthy, with good sense of humor, cool and sincere.
Well, I am so new with this site and I don't really know what to expect. Honestly, I just really want a man I could talk with about anything specially with my spiritual walk and growth, I was'nt in luck to find one around, one I could like and eventually love, and it's quite a long time already. I've been through a traumatic experience with my marriage, been separated for years but I am loving how I am healing, I have a life of my own now and pretty doing OK with God's peace, healing and blessings...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 14, 2014
Last logged in: Feb 12, 2019

Similar Members