Similar Members

Cherry

31 Years Old, Female

About Cherry

USER ID: 326820

Location: Allen, Northern Samar, Philippines

I am a Christian lady from the Philippines, I am single and I am a simple southeast asian lady.I am a Christian. I am petite, brown skin, second to the eldest among my 4 brothers, I am a little shy type of girl but friendly.
I currently work as an assistant in an optical clinic. I joined here because I want to meet my lifetime partner, a man who is God-fearing and kind. Loves God above all else and respect his family. I love cooking and household chores. I love to serve God and I am very active in the church.
I am praying that God would send the right man for me. I am not looking for the perfect one but the right one, who would respect me and love my family as well because I am a family oriented.
I am a very simple lady full of dreams and hopes in life. If you would like to know me please message me, my English is not that pretty good.
Family worship every night and morning is very important for me because God will bless the marriage more and a family that prays together stays together.
A man who will lead his family to God is important as the head of the family. I will take care of my lifetime partner forever.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 10, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 15, 2017

Similar Members