Similar Members

Jen

30 Years Old, Female

About Jen

USER ID: 326436

Location: Philippines

Thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Jen, (short for Jennielyn) born in Libya, but now been living here in the Philippines.

I am a fur mom to 4 dogs :) I am a nurse, and is currently taking some foreign language course and hopefully be able to work overseas next year.

I enjoy biking, visiting museums, going to concerts or seeing a movie, or just walking in a park. I enjoy backpacking as well, especially meeting other locals, experience other cultures and learn languages.

I am an independent person, which I would say a big reason is me growing up with my father (my hero). He taught me and my siblings to have discipline and raised us conservatively. I think a lot of my traits came from him as well.

I grew up and raised as a Catholic, but later became a Born Again Christian. My faith is a big part of my life. And it would be a joy for me to share my testimony with others.

At this age , I am not really rushing to being in a relationship and getting married. It is really important for me to know a person first and build a strong foundation.

Have a good day, everyone!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 9, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 27, 2020

Similar Members