Similar Members

Rosanna

41 Years Old, Female

About Rosanna

USER ID: 324867

Location: Quezon City, Philippines

Simplest single woman , never been married, with intelligence and humor, trustworthy, loyal, faithful, family oriented, single with no kid/s, and most of all God fearing. Looking for a man that has the same values in life. There shouldn't be a problem if he has kid/s for I love children, and treat them as if they're my own, but I also want to have at least one of our own. It also means that YOU should be single/annulled/ divorced/widowed. Separated is still considered legally married.

I came from a Christian family so we value religion. I don't drink nor smoke, and no vices at all. I think my future vices would be to take care of YOU and our kids, the whole family. I have no problems to get along with in-laws, for I know I have this character that can adopt in any kind of situation, but of course we should live separately from them. I love to sing and I know songs love me as well he he he. I want a man that is romantic, is a plus or bonus if he can also sing, but it won't make him less if he doesn't, a man with sense of humor, can make me laugh even during toughest situation in life, a man I will consider my best friend, brother, father, lover, all rolled into one because I can also be the same to him.

I work in an American bank in the US as fraud specialist, so fraudsters/scammers stay away pls... I speak fluent English , and local dialects like Tagalog and Bicol.

For others, my profile pic looks like I'm mad or hard to please.....but that's exactly the opposite (so pls don't be intimidated lol....)I'm just a camera shy type of woman but you will find gem inside once you get to know me. A real person without drama, just want to live life the fullest with the right man on my side who's willing to grow old with me.

I hope to find him here and God bless to all of us on our search for true love with God our center.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
39 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Iglesia ni Cristo
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 4, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 22, 2017

Similar Members