Similar Members


52 Years Old, Male

About Eric

USER ID: 324762

Location: Lodi, CA, United States

Firstly, If you have no photos...or even just 1 photo, please do not message me.

Please do not talk to me about money. If that is what you are after, or you just want to get out of your country, please contact someone else. Thank you.

I am not looking for a way to be charitable. I am looking for a wife who I will love and she will love me. Any talk of financial hardship or needs that you or a family member has, will end our conversations. I don't have lots of money anyway, so if that's what you want me for, you will be very disappointed. I may want to move or retire to live in the Philippines or somewhere else in Asia. So if you are looking for an escape from your country, I'm probably not your man.

There are so many thousands of members of this website. Please don't be offended if I don't reply to you. I'll try not to be offended if you don't reply to me. :)

Hello there, I am warm, compassionate, health conscientious, fit, and smart. I have been to the Philippines and loved it. The people are awesome and the women are respectful and sweet. I have thought about finding a Filipina wife....I am a minister of 18 years and have preached throughout the Philippines years ago. I have 3 older children, that are my world right now. I lost my wife to cancer, and am now widowed.
My children, don't need a mommy, as they are older.
But, I am looking for a life long companion, that is my soul mate and best friend. I am not looking to marry fast, but get to know you and become best friends first...maybe even move to the Philippines.
With that said, I am looking for a younger woman than myself, as I look younger than my age, and I am into fitness. I work out in the gym and it keeps me healthy, fit and feeling great.
I am looking for a woman with like interests. 1. She must Love God.
2. Be respectful and know her place as a woman of God as in the Bible, (Not bossy or overbearing)
3. Care about her health and fitness. Our bodies are the temple of the Holy Spirit.
All else will fall in place. I don't believe in just looks, but there must be an attraction and chemistry. If you are still reading and want to chat...message me. Thanks and God Bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
176 lbs (79.8 Kg)
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 3, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 27, 2019

Similar Members