Similar Members

Dimple

36 Years Old, Female

About Dimple

USER ID: 324719

Location: General santos city, South cotabato, Philippines

I am just testing the waters to see who is out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but I am giving ONLINE DATING a try. I am searching for someone who put God first before everything else, who has a genuine intention, trustworthy, intelligent, loyal and faithful because I know in my heart that I am that kind of person and I don't play games here.

I am dimple from General Santos City which is also the hometown of the 8th Time Division World Boxing Champion Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao. Our city just had The Guiness World Record for The Tuna Capital of the World. We are just a 3 hour ride from the city which is ranked as the 4th Safest City In The World, Davao City.

Family and friends are precious to me in life because I've learned that money and opportunities come and go but your family and friends are always there for you when you need them.

The best lovestory, is falling in love with the unexpected person at the most unexpected time...

I am intelligent as what people kept on telling me and i also have a great sense of humor that is why they always say you are indeed the life of the party. I love sports because i was once an athlete and a varsity player when i was in school. I easily get disappointed to men who doesn't know how to respect women.

I am tall, sweet and health-conscious eventhough sometimes I eat foods from fastfood chain. Lol

I really love to cook especially american and chinese dishes, of course, more on Filipino foods because i am a filipina.

The edge I have in some of the girls here is that I am a Godly woman. I think this is the most important thing a man could find in a dating site.

I am a Christian Protestant. I do not smoke and I don't drink alcoholic beverages and still waiting for the right man that God wants me to share my life with.

Godbless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 3, 2014
Last logged in: Nov 30, 2016

Similar Members