Similar Members

Era

28 Years Old, Female

About Era

USER ID: 320794

Location: Philippines

Simple, open minded, friendly, love reading books like bible, inspiration.
I love traveling to any place, explore other cultures, food's, love swimming at all, hiking, and I'm the person who loves adventures, helping other..family oriented, and God offering. 😊😇

I know it's not easy to find a partner in life who loves me what I am.
I want a man who focus in one woman, understanding, trustworthy, patient, have time, attention, family oriented, honest and respect, Loyal. I wanted a man to love God first before me, a man know the words of God.

I'm a quiet, shy person at the first, I'm not party girl, always stay at home after work, weekends family time and do some house work, a simple, happy life wanted in future and do some adventures, love nature, I love gardening, love fresh food's.

ps: i don't like playing a game, wasting time for others.
If you wish or wanted to find a right woman in your life to be partner just focus in one woman, to know each other. If you don't want to focus in one woman you can't find what you wanted a long life partner. God give us only one woman and man, not two woman or man. We are not a teenager, a young age to play a feelings of someone. Focus in one person and always Pray in our God and his son Jesus Christ.
If you have any questions for me, don't shy to asking me. I'm telling you what I am.

Good luck for us.
Thanks for the time reading my profile.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 25, 2014
Last logged in: Feb 12, 2017

Similar Members