Similar Members


52 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 3205572

Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

About Mike

USER ID: 3205572

Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Looking for a lady to be with, no drama, and likes to smile and laugh. Long term / marriage only. No pen pals, no scammers, just a nice decent lady with higher morals and expects a man to treat her with respect, love and kindness. I have a 8 year old son that I share custody with.

I have an established career, a home and a steady circle of friends. I would like someone that can grow with me and have some fun along the way. Life can be challenging at times so I think it would be great to have someone level headed, faithful, respectful and a straight shooter.

As we all know - the first thing we go on is attraction, then talking, character, morals, attitude and so on.

If you don't want to kiss me , snuggle or hold my hand then this is not going to work.
Same for myself, I want an attractive, clean, down to Earth lady, that makes me happy to talk and spend time with her. I want to give your bum a playful spank while we are making supper or watching a movie. :)
I don't mean this in a pervert type of way, but attraction and respect is important in a relationship.

I am much more into having people over and enjoying a campfire or BBQ then going out.

Anything else please get in touch.

I am looking for a faithful, attractive, and respectful Wife.
In return I offer stability, faithful in return, fun and some zest for life.

P.S. if you wore a mask outdoors ( like why would you ) and maybe you are under 30 years old, then most likely you do not have the experience or situational awareness that I am looking for. I am not meaning to be a jerk but from experience even myself I had no clue what I wanted until I was past 30.

I am not saying that it is not possible, but we both would have to work much harder to make the relationship work.

Good luck in your search.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 5, 2023
Last logged in: Dec 03, 2023

Similar Members