Similar Members

Irish

39 Years Old, Female

About Irish

USER ID: 314580

Location: Philippines

I finished Bachelors Degree and currently working as an IT Professional.
I'm loyal, patient and genuine, speaks and does things with my heart on it. Sports enthusiast like watching basketball and playing volleyball. I like trying water sports, I find it fun. I'm a traveler and kind of adventurous. As I visit other countries, it's good to know different cultures... it gives me a perfect view of people in all walks of life. I travel alone and sometimes with friends. Trying different cuisine on the places I've been is the very first thing I do. Though I am petite... I love to eat! :) I love Photography, capturing precious moments and majestic views and beautiful places. Takes part on charity works. Lives simply, deep but shallow and low maintenance kind of woman who knows how to laugh at her self at times. ;) Family and faith is important to me.
I pray someday, I would do all those things no longer alone but with someone who wants to get lost, to kid around and laugh with me... Someone I could talk to everything and anything under the sun, may it be silly or serious and just have fun! :) Someone who partners with me every step of the way and who gives me much respect. :) A man who is willing to put God at the center of our relationship and can lead me.



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 10, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 07, 2018

Similar Members