Similar Members


61 Years Old, Male

About Jerry

USER ID: 314301

Location: Huber Heights, OH, United States

Hi, I am an easy going person always trying to please other people. I am a giver not a taker. I am a responsible and respectful man. I am down to earth and enjoy life, love to laugh and don\'t stress about the little things. I am a passionate man looking for a passionate woman who loves to enjoy all the pleasures that a man and woman can enjoy together. Life is too short not to enjoy it. I hope to find a sweet lady already here in the United States but I like to have friends everywhere. My perfect woman is a little over weight. I like a woman that is a little overweight and has curves, is more woman to hug and cuddle.

I hope we can chat and get to know each other. If you are looking for a tall, handsome, and muscular macho guy, maybe that is not me. I am not tall or very muscular, but I do consider myself a gentlman and am a very considerate man always trying to please his woman. I am hard working and very responsible but know how to enjoy life. I enjoy traveling and seeing new sights, being outdoors, going to the beach, bicycling, fishing, crabbing and camping but also can enjoy a quiet evening at home. I love children, unfortunately I don\'t have any children, so it is a plus if you have kids. I will treat your children as my own

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 9, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 29, 2021

Similar Members